You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Anyone Know How to See The Power Down History of Someone?

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah, I had thought about trying to write a script myself. Wasn't sure how I'd want to do it or what the easiest way would be.

Just trying to see if a tool already exists before I might do something that takes up some of my own time.

Honestly, didn't know the Steemd category of withdraw existed. I've probably seen it and just never registered it or something and assumed it didn't exist.

Definitely worth looking at. Thanks for your reply!

Sort:  

You got a 14.63% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36