You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flying Pig have landed… Time to stack up them Steem Dollars?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I will not move out of my bullion until the new World Reserve Currency goes from the Petro-Dollar and switches into whatever is going to come next. Right now, it's hard to predict exactly what that will be, or when that will be. However, I am feeling pretty confident that it's going to happen in my lifetime.

During the transition, at some point, moving from bullion into the next established currency - at the right time - is going to be a real KEY to taking a good profit. It's very possible that the next World Reserve Currency could be based either completely, or partially, on a blockchain currency. Who knows? I wouldn't be surprised by that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45