You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork 21 and The War To End All Wars

in #steem5 years ago

This is why I powered down and tuned-out from STEEM a long time ago. It's a B.S. situation where what people are doing amounts to one simple concept (which goes totally against all STEEM ideals): censorship. And, censorship sucks.

Now, don't get me wrong - I'm a complete $#!t-talker. I'm just not going to allow some douchebag with more money the chance to hurt my bottom line. I'd much rather talk a bunch of $#!t, then post a picture of my STACK and say, "Go ahead, give my STACK as many of your 100% downvotes as you possibly can! I'll check back on it each day to see if it gets any lighter." :D Since I only have about 25 Steem Power, I could give a rats @$$ if they vote my account into oblivion - it amounts to a few cents, at best. And, that's not going to make one bit of difference to me. I just love seeing these over-invested wankers completely lose their $#!t once they realize I'm not worth downvoting - but they still can't shut me up, unless they spend a bunch of their time and money to do ZERO damage to me. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69