You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEME: I TOLD YOU SO... STEEM's GOING UP TO THE MOON!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting dear @englishtchrivy.

Lovely photographs....very humourous meme indeed.....the lead photo is too sweet.

Looking like it is moving just as your mentor said it would.

Did you see @jrcornel's post yesterday.....interesting.

Do you know where to find the number for how many Steemians are on board?

Wishing you all the best. A bientotmon ami.

Sort:  

thanks monami
no I haven't been lost in @jrcornel's turf but I might now :)
thanks to you!
I have no idea where to find out about how many we are
last time I was using Steem now by @penguinpablo and I saw a message that says we're 500k but I can't believe it cause I'm aware there's some that has more than two accounts but its doing us good ain't it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30