Sort:  

Nobody who smelled remotely legitimate. It's ok - I've been doing quite well trading some of that cash back and forth between Steem and SBD instead.

Ha, no one prepared to put their money where their mouths are! Powering down gives them a bit of a backup if it picks up again!

I know I'm super late to this post, but do you actually make any real profit from doing this? I always seem to fail whenever I try this. Am I unlucky or just missing something?

Still haven't had any takers, so no.

(Oh, the moving between Steem and SBD? Yeah, I make a little. I bought a couple hundred SBD yesterday at .995 for instance, that's looking nice today.)

Aw sweet haha, but how do you even have an idea of how one or the other will move?

The presence of the conversion mechanism makes SBD pretty predictable - if it's below $1 it generally moves towards $1. Steem is harder to predict and there's it's pretty much gambling.

Ah I see what your saying, cheers for the information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60