You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, my love! - call to all artists to embrace Steem by @mariandavp

in #steem8 years ago

I am extremely excited about peerhub and all involved with the project. I was in the process of looking into a website building process that incorporated steem dollars, but after I found this I was overjoyed.

I don't truly have the funds to support a monthly payment for an online store, but will gladly donate some of the profit to such a great site, since I would have been paying far more to a host if I were to do it myself.

The features will continue to be upgraded, but I have been working with @ned on some of the premier apparel and once all is approved will be posting it on the peerhub website.

Stay tuned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16