You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Delegating Steem power for free to my Followers

in #steem6 years ago

You're on a philanthropic roll @crypto2crypto - I am definitely going to get in on this delegate action, anything that helps me climb my way to the top (I would settle for being in the middle) is a bonus in my opinion.

My goal for 2018 is to build up a high enough reputation and Steem Power that I can go out and adopt some other Steemians on the platform making great content and delegate to them (as well support with upvotes and resteems). Some of that generous delegation you're offering would get me a little closer to giving back and helping Minnows.

Sort:  

I look forward to that. Just a heads up and you probably already know, but I met all of the criteria of your delegation requirements; resteems, upvotes and comments. I'll be frequently interacting with your content with or without free delegation. Good Steemians are hard to come by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51