You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Coming Down Is Good (lets do an experiment to see) - Easy Experiment

in #steem7 years ago

I invested in the bulk of my SP @royaleagle. Some when I started the acct and recently with the dip. No way could I have earned it with the way I’m upvoting. Most votes go to comments or newbie posts. Not the best way of earning curation rewards.

Sort:  

You can get good curation on comments if there are large upvotes behind you in line :)

I thought maybe you had a Steem success secret to achieve high SP earnings.

The secret is to upvote on individuals submitting for utopian and sndbox support. Those get hit with the big upvotes later. My focus isn’t there though so I don’t look but that’s how people make it to top ranks in Asher’s league for maximizing rewards. Both Dave and I have the league links on blog. Go check it out. Secret lies there. Or look at the queue for bid bots. Plenty of ways to maximize curation imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64