You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Amazing Reasons to Invest into Steem Power for Entrepreneurs

in #steem7 years ago

Very encouraging information. Thank you for sharing. Even if I wasn't part of Steemit already, your post would get me excited to join. But since I am already part of this great community, your post has added more encouragement for me to continue to learn and do more on Steemit. So thank you again.

Sort:  

I am so happy about all the positive feedback from you guys. Thank you @beccadeals, it feels good to communicate with other people here.

You could probably think that people are all shady here and just try to get your money. No honest interactions. But since Steem Power doesn't require us to give our own funds away but generate new ones everyone is much more relaxed about that. Then you could say that people are just commenting to earn money. And they probably start with that tought. But all of a sudden it starts to make fun and connects you so deeply with others that Facebook and co. never did. Just amazing.

You're welcome. Yes I agree it is a fun place and great community of people. So many different creative people, some times I loose track of time reading some pretty great posts and checking out works of art/photography. I need to set a timer haha. I'm glad to be here.

Great that you have such a marvelous experience here. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55