You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit! A place to grow your world-wide business within a community that cares

in #steem6 years ago

Awesome that’s great work.I may have business for you as well. Trying to get something designed for our @beatitudes8 logo.
I remember talking to @frugallady along with @daddykirbs trying to come up with the beautiful name busy hands quite hearts
Following!

Sort:  

Yes, you were so much help coming up with that name. My business has so much to thank steemit and the people I've connect with here for.

Oh no I'm not saying that I just remember the brain storming process. You came up with it.
You picked a great name!

You can say it because it's true. I'm thankful for the help I had from you and others. :)

Thanks. Well keep me posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63