You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons I'm Considering Diversifying my Steemit Rewards into EOS and Other Crytpos

in #steem6 years ago

DAYUMN I'm late to the party!!

I've been thinking things through as well and I agree with your points.

@Ned talking about @Dan just made me look at Dan more and think "Wow. He's actually on here making the effort", and I suppose if Dan never posted we'd never see Ned.

So thanks @Dan 😁

That aside I spent Steem to buy EOS and I don't regret it. My EOS stash has been a champion through the bloodbath and I'm wildly curious about how things are going to pan out in June.

All that aside, I've spent the last 7 months building communities on here and promoting Steemit everywhere else.

All this drama makes me re think my dedication to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94