Well this is SWEET :D

in #steem7 years ago

I recently made a bad trade and lost a lot of the investment I should have kept locked up as power!

100steem.PNG

I have no idea who sent me this, but I want to say

(: THANKS :)

Rest assured I will take much better care of it! <3

powerup.PNG

Sort:  

Head up. You are not alone a few bad trades here and there teaches us all a lesson. I am more into accumulation and long term holding these days. :)

We live and learn. I hope whoever got my 20k steem treats it well 😂

Ouch! Glad it seems like you are not quitting!

The Warren Buffett way. It works. :)

That sucks about the loss but you'll make it back.

Thanks! I'm hopeful and determined!

That was really awesome of someone. Nice.

We have a great community. And a great future :)

Maybe you have secret admirer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65