You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Is Like Tinder (Detailed Explanation and Advice)

in #steem8 years ago

It's disappointing that this post hasn't done really well. It is brilliant. I was skeptical of the title though which (if I can give some constructive feedback) I think would have put me off reading it if it weren't for the fact that I found this linked in a comment of yours on another post I was reading.

It was indeed because you said it was relevant that made me click.

I would never have put tinder and steemit in a box together but you're completely right and this is really good advice that I'll be using when I start posting so thank you! Perhaps if the title was a little more clear on what I was about to read (advice on getting good at steemit) I would have clicked for a quick look and found this great article. Then again others here in the comments are saying the Tinder comparison grabbed their curiosity so I could be totally wrong.

Anyway thanks so much :) You deserve a lot more for this content.

Sort:  

Disappointing indeed!

Agree entirely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59