Sort:  

Yes it is. It's up to $0.23 at 100% voting power now. Ticked up again when the internal median price went up. Now if we could just convince everyone in the markets to treat this as the new floor and build up from here I'd be happy (or a very fast dip to about a $1 so I can buy more and then back to $2.60 within a 48 hour period or so would work, too. :)

Sounds good to me. I do hope this is the new floor. Man, you are ready to pounce on the dips! Good job.

Only if the dip is low enough, maybe. I'm not really authorized to spend more, but at a $1 who could resist? :) I'm actually hoping that we're done with the less than $2 STEEM myself. Unfortunately, as far as investing goes, it only gets harder from here, so that means figuring out how to keep collecting rewards here through my posting, commenting and curating. So, I really should invest more, but may just have to be happy with what I've put in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85