You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you can't attract upvotes?

in #steem6 years ago

can not agree. first of all, it is about post quality in massive scenario. most of the posts on steemit are junk. so let me know, but honestly, if you have 100 000 SP which is $10 per upvte and if you upvote your post, you get all rewards. you can do it 10 times a day, so it is 100 bucks a day. why should I give to others? Are you on steemit to blog? or are you here to make some profits? If you want quality blogs, you can find many other web places where people blog for free.
I gave this comment, and will upvote it with my SP. And I think that this is fare and right. I gave mu subjective opinion with explanation.

And some more:

When you say, rewards should be based on post timing with descending structure. who will upvote post with already many upvotes? did you think about that?

when you say 50/50, whales get more benefit, why is it better?

This is my opinion and I never intended to disgrace your post. Just my thoughts and nothing else. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92