You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pumping part 2: Electric Pumpaloo (offer closed - delegations given out)

in #steem7 years ago

Hello Neo, this is wonderful and top awesome offer. I am interested in this offer of yours based on the fact that I have the interest of many steemians in my mind and I have in many ways tried my best to make a positive impact in their lives.

My word of wisdom I can offer to anyone who is a steemian right now is that he/she should be good with curation and try to stay away from plagiarism. The waves and tides in the seas are getting stronger but the fishes keep on swimming. Thank you

Sort:  

Congrats! You have received the big minnow 1000 sp pump!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64