You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will not participate in any consensus fork or true fork designed to remove stake from Steemit Inc.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

It starts with excluding one, then on the new chain there is someone that is disliked and then they start with that one and then start another chain. A chain of broken chains. Once the road to madness is taken there is no easy off ramps or do over buttons available.

I agree with you in this matter. There is no need to break the chain and travel the path that some want. But if they wish to do so I guess they can. And I know steemit Inc can not tell other front ends what to do, but would not be surprised if they block all the post form the breakaways from being seen on steemit inc. I know that would not happen, because @ned does not really seem to be that overly petty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73