You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Some Support? Looking for Non-Abusers and Good Writers.

in #steem5 years ago

It does at times seem to be hard to find things to vote and comment on, or to even get people to leave a comment on a post you make. I myself do not post to often usually only 3 or 4 times a week, this week and the last few days being somewhat of an exception.

Don't get me wrong, I do like the vote trail votes, and the random votes that I get on occasion, but like for most people having a little bit of interaction would be nice. I know I am guilty of not always commenting on a post I read and enjoy, some times it is the burn-out of the days previous commenting. Sometimes it is I just do not feel like grabbing the keyboard just using the mouse..

I would welcome your comments and support after all we are all here posting commenting and interacting hoping to grow not only our accounts but the steem eco-system also, and trying to make steem what we want not what some corporation wants it to be. I still think steem has great potential to be a new form of social media, and if it fails perhaps some who saw a new vision will build it back up.

Any way to cut to the chase, I mostly have been playing with my camera and posting about my photo hunts, and pictures. I mostly hang out in the #mountainmonday crowd, (as we have lots of mountains here), the #wednesdaywalk because it is simple and uncomplicated, #featheredfriday, because I do like looking at birds and trying to get a non blurry shot even if I do not know the proper name of the birds, and sometimes I find a boulder to post on #bouldersunday.

I never just put the picture up and walk away from it letting it stand on it's own. Sometimes, like now if I am slightly bored I have a tendency to ramble on and on. Lots of new and real and smaller accounts participate in those above tags, a few minimal participation, but most by far like to talk about their walk or their picture, and they are from all over the world. have a good day and enjoy some mountain views or walks about towns and country sides, maybe catch a bird sitting on a boulder, you just never know with those tags above.

Sort:  

It can be hard to keep interested at times posting on the blockchain. I do too, but then I feel like I'm missing out.

I can see you make the effort and have sent you a vote on your @curie post. If @curie have found you then you have something. Number 3 of 5 (@toofasteddie).

It's nice finding a few tags that have real people, and very few bots. No real rewards for the posters in those tags, some random sbi's or other rewards from the tag creators, and a lot of resteems from them. But it all boils down to people not bots, so pretty nice. Thank you for the follow and votes, I hope you find more content to view and read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44