You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stance as a Witness, a Stakeholder, and a STEEM User on the Current STEEM Saga

in #steem5 years ago

Drama sells, and it seems that is all a lot of this is, but I am not sure. I have seen post from some of the higher ranked witnesses, and to me it all pretty much resembles a witch hunt or at this point a witch burning since EOS has now been brought into the mix by one of those so called top steemit witnesses.

It seems they are intentionally trying everything they can to piss each other off, @ned and the witnesses. Personally I feel very sorry for Ned to see experiment seemingly coming apart at the seems.

I hope the normal everyday we just want to engage and be a social media outlet people do not get hurt to badly in the crossfire.

Sort:  

Drama does sell, but its gotten a bit out of hand now. Although I did see some positive stuff this morning, so lets hope it all settles down soon

Two mornings in a row for my and for a change my account balance is higher than it was when I went to bed, so that is some positive change. have not seen that happening in almost 2 months.

the pricing is getting better, even SBD has made a massive recovery, let hope it continues ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75