You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blake Letras Is Pissed That Steem Got Called A Ponzi...

in #steem5 years ago

Read your post, then read @pagandance post and your comment there and his comment back.I bookmark steemit post. I search for things with the steemit search. I have commented on post that are over a year old, and I have gifted steem to some of those same post that are past payout, not a hard thing to do at all.

The censorship issue on steemit, steemit can block post, so can all the other front ends. This is actually a needed function and ability. I have not seen nor heard of any true abuse of total blocking of a person. A few have been blocked by steemit on their front end access point, note it is Theirs, they do have to worry about legal issues, court orders a person post blocked or made invisible, it is not steemit that censored them it was the court system.

We have all seen what youtube has done recently. No one likes the flag issue, a disagreement on rewards should not go against the poster, but on the person that gave the excessive reward. ie: remove the equivalent amount on the givers rewards. No loss to the pool then.

Anyway, I thought it was a good rant, I myself very rarely watch youtube videos, and did not watch any of the videos mentioned in either post.

one last thing, as far as I know and from what I have read, Dan left under amicable circumstance to get going on his next dream project, not because of a twit.

Sort:  

Dear @bashadow

I love your comment! Thank you for taking the time to share your view with me. Absolutely appreciate it.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64