You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My View On Softfork 222

in #steem4 years ago

I find it to be a sad day for Steem Block Chain. Who is going to want to invest in Steem after seeing this reaction from the witnesses? The only safe investor are those in the top 20 of the witnesses.

I know they will just keep pulling the Ninja-mined card out, so it does not matter what the user thinks of this action.

Sort:  

Yes they can justify it however they want, but the bottom line is the guy spent his money to buy SP. Who in their right mind would ever invest their money again after this kind of "heist".

I know I am glad i have not, nor likely ever will invest any money. I haven't learned how yet, and I am unlikely to ever even bother learning now, even after my 5 year target is met.

!ENGAGE 25



@davemccoy you have received 25 ENGAGE from @bashadow!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05