You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Tron founder voting in Super Representatives

in #steem4 years ago

I think for the next few weeks, to the next couple of months is going to be very interesting around the steem block chain world. One thing I hope Justin does is see the harm and damage the the down vote bot army is/has caused, and that he removes the delegations of @steem from any account that does not post or comment. In the mean time I am trying to transition over to the steempeak front end interface.

Sort:  

You’re always invited to use Steemleo as well 🦁

#leoshill4life ;)

Posted via Steemleo

I appreciate the fact there are other sites and the offer. I don't post to much crypto wise, but I do you the community page when I do my Monthyly Progress reports. I ahve a tendency to be all over the board when it comes to posting a a generic front end works best for me, and then I try and use an appropriate Community/tribe site for my postings.

Very interesting/terrifying/exciting/frightening indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77