You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants to Be a Minnow? I'll Give You Up To 400 SP!

in #steem5 years ago

Not an easy task at all. Here is one who may fit your bill:
@jacey.boldart SP=187.818 (own) + 305.351(@old-guy-photos delegation)
Why: This post - https://steemit.com/gardening/@jacey.boldart/from-eggs-to-baby-doves

At least it is one for you to look at. I seem to be around more of those of us that are in the 1000-2000 SP range, I guess the ones I came up through the ranks with. But one or two of us do occasionally find diamond poster.

Sort:  

Great suggestion! Hey, if no-one else replies I'll give it to them for sure ;)

I am sure they will be happy with the help. Nice things you have been doing for people and helping them to get established.

@bashadow & @daan

OMGoodness !!! I just got home from a visit to Moms and found this sweet surprise ! I am in shock !

Thank you both SO much for suggesting me and for this amazing gift.

What a wonderful gesture. You've made me very happy.

Love ya'll !
Jacey

I liked the egg story, I saw it when @melinda010100 resteemed it, a couple of days ago, and then I saw daan's post, and I thought well I can't help much maybe he would. Congratulations. All I did was pass a name along, you made the post that caught the eyes.

Thanks for getting more eyes on this delightful post, @bashadow! It was @shasta who led me to it in the first place!

Well, I'll be, I did not know that. Kudo's for her then, she does make some good finds.

Together we all keep the Steem universe turning!

This is really too cool. She is going to be a great Steemer! You guys are so awesome!! Well done!

!BEER, I know they are just sips, but you are helping her, and it was a nice post. I'm a sucker for good eggs. LoL.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @old-guy-photos, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66