You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens

in #steem5 years ago

A good idea for owners of accounts with enough RC's to obtain a free account. I have two accounts already, and it is a nightmare at times trying to get/keep them separated.

The nice thing about your method is once the account is done it is all automated. I will have to think about it. I still want to keep my last free token for something, I just don't know what yet. But Steem VP dropping and steem price dropping, not a good combo right now, so I will just have to be careful. At least the PAL builds slowly but surely, along with the steem.

Sort:  

Yeah the automation is key, especially if/when more tokens/tribes arrive.

Hit me up on discord when you have some time?

I will need to do a bit more thinking on if I want to do a vote account for the different tribes/communities. I can see this taking off especially if people look at some of the tribes as I do as magazines on a rack, and easy content to find. It will really negate the steemit trending list. If I want to see a financial or a sports report I will have a place to go. I think there is a sports talk one stated already, but not sure, it is going to be hard to keep up at times especially during the rapid growth period.

Then keeping track of all the passwords for all the accounts. nightmare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74