You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: An In-Depth Overview!

in #steem7 years ago

I will go vote for your witness, you are a hard worker and frankly, I trust you. We do not talk much but for sure, I see you are asking for those votes now and I will be glad to do that.

You should update your witness directions for people though, tell them how to find/vote for you, not on the main list of visible candidates.

Also, your witness account is named the same as this account? Some are different as you know.

LMK back when you can my friend

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your trust and support @barrydutton.

I followed your recommendation and added detail on how to vote for my witness.

I really appreciate your dedication since I first saw you in those couple video you have on your Youtube channel. You know which one I'm talking about.

Let us all unite to great a better world. And you know this as much as I do, cryptocurrencies and Steem in particular will play a special role in all of this. Thank you again and have a nice day!

Aw man, your words really encouraged me today!!!

Man hugs all round today for everyone brothers and sisters

(:

GBY brother, have a nice day!! and thanks again.

Awesome! Thank you very much for your support and advice.

Thanks for the encouragement. My funny 70 rep score post is now up. I hope one day we get to meet man, just keep in mind I am east of Toronto if you are out this way, I am right off the 401 - not far at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83