You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we need STEEM to succeed, a life lesson I learned...

in #steem8 years ago

RS and UV for you! We are all in this together I always say --

I am struggling along on here daily doing my best. I have never been an early adapter of anything so this is exciting for me. I was run over by a car last year and due to my activism calling out corruption here, and in Canada - I am being screwed by the system and struggling badly w that also. big time.

So I would love to see the Blockchain change some things for the better for mankind everywhere.

Great stuff, keep up the good work. Have a good week!!

Sort:  

We Steem On as @runridefly would say! LOL

Have a good week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56