You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Price Analysis – January 2, 2017

in #steem8 years ago

Upvoted early!

Love your stuff and have to get offline for the nite due to headaches etc but I just received 2 transfers being the recipient of the #payitforward post by @merej99 - she heard of the car running me over and the struggles I am having, so that was super nice of her, I have not had that much S. and SBD in my wallet hardly ever LOL. It is not much compared to some of your numbers but a lot for me LOL! I am thankful.

What do you think I should do with it David?

As soon as I get anything in my wallet I have been investing about 99% it right away back into the community here even though my numbers are tiny.

I power it all up and covert into Steem and then power that up too.

I will check for replies tomorrow, you know I value your opinions.

I really love your chart works and analysis a lot.

TY. Barry

Sort:  

Do what you want with that gift. If you need the money right now, then withdraw it. If you can afford to keep it invested, hoping that the platform will be successful and the price will increase, then leave it in your wallet. If you want to pay a portion of it to other users, then do that. It's always your decision, Barry. Whatever you choose, I'll be fine.

Thanks for the continued support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62