You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'VE MADE LESS THAN A DOLLAR IN TWO WEEKS, I'M NOT HAPPY.

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @nonsowrites, you got me with the bait :) ..... I like your positioning as laid out above, reflects mine - I write for myself and share with others, not into networking or interacting for mutual back-scratch, ended up buying a bit of Steem, am in it for the long run...
I read a comment of yours on the 'USD is a scam' post and came to your blog as a result. There's a certain something about your style of writing, perhaps you have been told this before. Something about the freedom and independence of your self-expression - seems like there's a lot of potential, possible quite a bit of 'power' even! It's great anyhow :D
So hello, and good luck!

Sort:  

I read a comment of yours on the 'USD is a scam' post and came to your blog as a result

same here ;)

Thank you for going through my article. this is by far the best comment I have recieved.

There's a certain something about your style of writing, perhaps you have been told this before.

well...yeah, every writer should have their own voice and I think mine has developed overtime after much practise.

p.s I don't mind the mutual backscratching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80