You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMOON CALENDAR – 8th of March – Havin' some misunderstandings??? STEEM DRAMA SPECIAL

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Topical and sharp-shooting starchat @mayb. 'Avoid drama' is good advice indeed, as, I guess, is this, oder?
image.png
I like today's Tarot-bonus 🔆

Sort:  

lol. I promise, I won't!
But I have to repot today, definitely. And I tried out washing my hair with rye flour, so doing something new is off the list. Are you gonna do something that's suggested for this moon? #trendsetter #newsletter

seems like you were in the flow …

I planted a lot, today and tried washing my hair with rye flour for the first time. Weather was warm and lovely, only had some coconut fat today and I repot my Cannababies!
2 picture proofs:
plant.jpg

Look at that hair! Guess, I have to write a post on how to wash hair. :D
meikechin.jpg

and look at them dirty windows in the green house …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88