You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe In The Crypto Movement! Growth Will Come!

in #steem6 years ago

Growth will come , the crypto market is very volatility market we so that many times and we will see it again
my tip is stay for long time do not run away when prices are drop and never user money which you can not afford to loss

Sort:  

Agreed! If you're not ready to hibernate, you're going to be in a bad spot! :)

Hibernation is scary, I don't know how folks do it, Id rather stay active in the market

it's one method, but not for those who aren't really savvy traders. My first experience with crypto actually was a bit of a bummer, because I didn't Hodl. If I had hodl'd Ethereum, Bitcoin, Steem early on, etc., I would have been SET. Being active is very tough, but hopefully it is working well for you! :)

In a way it is, I cut my losses quick and take profits fast. However when there's a sudden crash...which has more than necessary been the case, the loses are devastating. That's when I hodl till more favourable market conditions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42