ISOLATOR UNIQUE

in #steem5 years ago

image


Hi ... !!! All friends. Especially for steemit fans.


Today I show my latest post by inserting a PIN (isolator) which is usually installed on Breaket. for TM Cable support (Electric). But I tried with the following style of drawing. There are three pictures that I took. What do you think is the most unique of these three Images.

image

image

Good luck and hopefully your day is all fun. Please Support me with your voice or you can also comment On this post. Because your support really helps us to Complete our next assignment.


FOLLOW ME


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you ESTEEM. Have supported me. I will continue to follow as you instruct.

hopefully ESTEEM is always at the forefront.

Greetings and respect. @badratulnafis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99