You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entitlement: Thought For The Day #55💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

I think everyone needs to get a dose of rejection during their lifetime. I think it potentially builds confidence. After you experienced it a couple of times and you realize its not the end of the world. You'll be fine moving forward. Btw I resteemed ur post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It builds resilience yes. Does it build confident or actually a more cold heart?

Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you another generous upvote!

Thanks for the resteem!

Upvoted 50%!!

Thanks. Will do

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60