You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania Bot v.3.1 - Vote distribution check for supporters

in #steem7 years ago

You can still use voting bots to promote your posts if you want to

It is not fair for steemian who has no SBD to promote his post. If dmania just find and vote top posts.

Sort:  

You don't need voting bots to get to the Trending page on dMania. There are posts there with less than $0.1 rewards.

Hey zombee, I delegated 226 SP over 3 days ago but the supporters page is still saying received/pending is $0.

Can you confirm why I am not getting rewards? Is it just I am currently below the threshold? Do I only get a share of posts I upvote? Is it because I haven’t been picked as a Chosen one yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83