You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Here is a friend I just brought over, it was a real pain to get her here. Its really a challenge to explain how Steemit works to those that do not appreciate cryptocurrency as much as we do. https://steemit.com/thailand/@charuwan/hello-world- Its still a work in progress encouraging her to post and continue using steemit. She has been quite successful on instagram (https://www.instagram.com/sao_charuwan/?hl=en) and helps me on my Thailand page with 95,000+ followers. Once communities start on steemit I hope to invite them to a community page on steemit.

Sort:  

That is awesome! Sounds like you're already doing what I'm asking people to do haha, that rules.

Use your influence to get more people on board and this place will go crazy!

Also, gimme a ticket to Thailand! Such a beautiful place. I have a Canadian friend that just moved there last year, he loves it.

I'm going to give you a few upvotes ;-). Thanks for being a positive person in the community!

I appreciate that, social media and cryptocurrency is like a dream combination for me. Your Canadian friend has the right idea!

Yeah it really is! I think it's like that for a lot of people.

Thailand is on my radar for my next trip. I really want to check out Chiang Mai.

well I like this. I gotta lot of work to do. I'm very into cryptocurrency movement and I will follow and assist you whenever I can.

That's cool, thanks so much, dude! Any help and word-spreading is appreciated on a level that you do not understand! This platform gets more power with each person that joins. Help fight the good fight! Help your peers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50