Hello world ^_^

in #thailand7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I'm new to this site. My friend @azfix introduced me here. So,here i am :-)
I'm Sao, from Bangkok,Thailand.
I love traveling so much, photography, also eating.
Its my happiness.

Have lots of pics of my trips to share here.

Love ❤️

Photo : Koh Samui , Thailand
IMG_8348.PNG

Sort:  

Glad you finally made it! You will get used to it and the community here is great!

Still don't know what to do here haha

Welcome. I'm from Thailand too.

How do you spell Sao in Thai? Isn't "Sao" means "teenage girl"?

"สาว" ค่ะ 😊
ยังงงๆอยู่เลย ไม่รู้ทำยังไงค่ะ

ตรงที่ tag ครับ tag อันแรกเขียนเป็น introduceyourself
และรูปถ้ามีรูป verify แบบนี้ก็จะดี (มีเขียนชื่อและคำว่า steemit)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jamhuery/hi-steemit-introduction-of-my-self-today

Thanks for helping her

แก้ไขแท็กแล้วค่า ^^
ขอบคุณมากนะคะ
แต่รูปถ่ายแบบตัวอย่าง ถ่ายแล้วโพสต์ใหม่เหรอ ไม่ทำคงไม่เป็นไรใช่ป่ะคะ 😁

รูปไม่มีไม่เป็นไรครับ แต่เว็บนี้มันไม่ให้เราแก้ไขอะไรบางอย่างได้
ตัว tag นี้จะเปลี่ยนไม่ได้ที่ตัวแรก
tag ตัวแรกนี่สำคํญมากที่นี่ ถ้ายังไงก็ลอง post แบบนี้ใหม่ แต่ลง tag อัแรกเป็น introduceyourself
คนก็จะเห็นมากขึ้น และสาวก็จะได้เงินเพิ่ม เพราะมีคนมาดูมากขึ้น

อ๋อ เข้าใจมาอีกระดับนึงแล้วค่ะ 5555
ถึงว่า พยายามแก้ไขแท็กเท่าไหร่ ก็ไม่เปลี่ยนเลย
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำแนะนำนะคะ เดี๋ยวเรื่องโพสต์รูปใหม่ ค่อยว่ากัน 5555
เขียนอะไรไม่ค่อยเก่งซะด้วย มันยากจริงๆให้เขียนยาวๆ 😅

ขนาดลบแท็กหมด ให้เหลือ introduceyourself อันเดียว... มันยัง thailand ขึ้นมาให้เป็นอันแรกเฉยเลยค่ะ

ทำ post อันใหม่แทนครับ

You should do another post with the introduceyourself tag similar to how @jackchalat did his

Hello @charuwan! Welcome to Steemit. It'll be great to see and share in your adventures from Thailand. Enjoy your stay here ;)

Thank you so much ^^

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Nice introduction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51