You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem needs you to help

in #steem6 years ago

Yes brother @chbartist! I have voted yesterday. I wrote an steamblog about it yesterday and oracle-d voted me. I got 1$ from his vote.
1 question. Can I vote after 24 hours? and write steem blog and get vote like yesterday?

Sort:  

I believe that yes, I have done many tests after the changes but the most important friend is not to forget what I am always trying to transmit to all of you. Vote among you if you give the effort to make comments that do not look like spam .... LOL .... Spirit of community remember that. I always support everyone who gives this effort in this blog is only you look at my upvotes in the comments. Some people criticize me that I am generous or that I am buying people. That is a small thought of these people and I do not care because what is important is the truth that is inside of me. They continue to support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33