You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @dimimp, I decided to do another song for steemjet and here it is https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ayulux/q1e1cg3qI hope you like it.
By the way, I'm grateful for the 50 steem you sent to me but I'm confused if it was for the steem records contest or for hiring me.

I have this passion for kids and I would like to share this idea with you. Steemjet is about caring and I would love to teach kids from the ages of 5-12 in my community how to play some musical instrument which includes keyboard, saxophone and guitar. In order to achieve this, I would need some funding which I hope to get from you.
Class/space rentage for 1 month: 200 steem
Rentage of musical instruments for one month: 700 steem
musical assistant: 100 steem
TOTAL: 1000 steem

I really hope you consider this and give me a favourable reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50