You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocket Yourself To Genuine Growth :: A Steem Exclusive

in #steem7 years ago

The best thing you can do is to help someone learn, and pass on what you've learned in the hopes of helping someone out. You're too sweet JR <3

Writing's a passion for me and I've never loved anything more than Steemit here, and I've read quite a few posts that allegedly "help" newbies, but I must say this here beats them all. I learned a few things from this that I didn't know before. And I'm guilty of a few things like bot upvotes lol!

Is converting SBD to steem really helpful? I'd like to know more about this.

Thanks JR <3

Sort:  

Thank you for such a well thought out comment and the kind words! I really want to help those who are serious and you are one of them.

Don't feel bad about paying for upvotes in the past. Just take today and move forward. We all make mistakes along the way and one of my goals with this is to help get people to stop those practices sooner than later.

As for converting steem to power I do think it's a good idea. The more steem power you have the more your votes are worth. With that comes more responsibility to upvote and comment on only good posts.

If you ever need anything please let me know!
<3 J. R.

Ah, very true!!

I'll be bugging you with related questions. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66