What will be the steem price at the end of 2020

in #steem5 years ago

download.jpeg
image source


Have A Very Weocome To My Post Friends

i have a some questions for you, basically i was thinking about it . Steem prices falling regularly. And i saw some big whales start their steem selling when steem price reached 1$ barier when falling from 2.5$ remains many days. Because in my thought they know that the steem price will not be stay at 1$. And i saw again when this thing when steem price was 0.6$ and 0.33$ remain few days for a while. Many people sell their steem for fiat.
Now i see this trend again in the market people selling steem to fiat their money. Now my question is...

Is steem going to their origion 0.6$ to 0.1$ soon

I am afraid if such thing happened them where steem platform will be belong. I read some article and post on steem . Some was hoping when the launching new steem it will bost the steem price but there was only one good thing steem prices remain calm on that price for a while.
Tell me friend what is your openion about steem price? I am talking about steem price. I know steemit platform and blockchain is superb and remain interesting atall. But tell be about steem prices furure .
Will wait for your comments and reply on them.


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG

f693d6332b5468427075a09c6b7d93f8.gif
BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif
ABOUT ME


I AM AYESHA. I AM FROM PAKISTAN.I AM STUDING IN PUNJAB UNIVERSITY DOING B.A. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I LOVE TO PLAY GAMES.SPECIALLY LOVE WATCHING CRICKET.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AYESHA0018





INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact me.





@AYESHA0018



Sort:  

This post has received a 51.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 32.93% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Hope that the price of STEEM will raise in 2020 Insahallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34