You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Pool Meeting on Steemit! Initial thoughts and Advice From Someone Who Has Made Money Online Since 2008.

in #steem8 years ago

Great post & loved the video, it gave me great insight! liked where you said 99% of network marketers aren't really making anything..this is fact. lol

Sort:  

Yeah it is sad but true and a lot of people argue with it and say that most of the people are just buying the products. It really isn't true. Almost everyone gets involved because in the back of their mind they think they might get rich somehow. MLM is rigged against people and then those companies kick a lot of people out just to steal their downlines and give it to the distributors they are trying to fabricate.

I agree! I was in MLM for the last 4 years, I finally gave it up realizing it's not getting me anywhere.. And honestly it's probably me, I wasn't putting as much work into it as I could have. But I definitely fed into the whole "I need to get them in my business" I don't resonate or align with it at all, it's not very authentic when you're just trying to get them in to be part of your team or be a distributor. On to new things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67