Sort:  

Thanks for always being the #1 contributer and supporter of the Fresh Five Adam! I might have missed this post if you hadn't pinged me with the mention! My feed is too long... I really need a favorite follows tab so I see important posts like this!

I did make a slight edit to your entry on the form. While we do have a Fanbase set up for anyone who wants to help the Fresh Five account grow, I believe @cryptoctopus would have the most positive impact by joining the Curation Trail and giving upvotes to the brand new Steemians that we are promoting, so I changed the form from Fanbase to Curation Trail. ;-)

Rock on!

Awesome! I actually had Curation Trail in first... and literally changed it 5 times before grudgingly landing on Fanbase... I'm so glad you've rocked in here and made a definitive decision for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65