You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem vs Factom

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I might listen to this video later, because your explanation is too vague, or is it my unfamiliarity with all of the topics that you mentioned, or both.
I used the word might because I have too much to watch, listen and read as it is, and then other things outside of the internet.
If only you upvoted me after me and before the bots, your curation rewards could have been exponentially higher.
I wait for days before I buy votes on my replies to you, but eventually I buy votes on them before opportunities pass, and then you upvote them and get less than 15% of what you could get.
If I upvoted you, I will get 0 curation rewards, as my votes will be reversed and then some.
See the wonders of buying votes?
To reverse the votes on my posts, serious effort should be made.
More serious than what our friend can afford on a regular basis, and he even gets help from others.

Sort:  

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 50.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @atempt!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @atempt! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65