You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making some STEEM commercials

in #steem6 years ago

Absolutely @fredrikaa, there's simply too many great things about Steem - and I don't intend to drown the viewer in information, or try to convince them of everything.

We need it simple, and something that can touch upon some of the enticing USP's of this platform.
Indeed I'm aiming these ideas towards entrepreneurs and business generators - although I don[t have a technical/business background myself, I hope to be able to tell the story in an engaging way.
There's plenty of dApps and communities to use as examples. Cheers for your thoughts on this, it might be good to pick your brains over discord sometime :)

Sort:  

Let us! Just tell me when ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64