WHAT DAN DID MAKES SENSE TO ME

in #steem7 years ago

Hello community, 

Before starting giving my opinion, I want to make it clear: I'm not talking to bots.

@dan did a right thing by powering down, and that was because of a serious reason. It has been said may times, that steem is not a decentralized but you folks couldn't understand that, because you invested an amount of your money, that why you want to believe what you please to, even not truth.

Berniesanders confirmed it.

So what was done by Dan Larimer intended and was expected to happen someday if things aren't the right way.

Let's take trending page, as some did, to let community know that I'm helping steem to growth by all my means. I LOVE STEEM. And coming soon steem will grow up again.

Let's steem it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61