You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING TO MINNOWS...Do not Make Posts Now....INSTEAD COMMENT ON WHALES POST..Find out Why with PROOF

in #steem7 years ago

Commenting is always a good way to get both some exposure and to earn more.
Plus more followers and more interesting interactions.

Sort:  

Indeed it is the best thing to do now with this current high SBDs....look for those Whale post and comment

I think there is a whale sonar for that, and all the other fancy tools from the Steemit Tool App Center, but in my case I just refresh New feed and chose what fits my commenting skills the best. I rarely find anything in trending or hot and sonar sometimes moves too confusing for my taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43