You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit.com will fail, where is the reward pool?????

in #steem6 years ago

@steemdetective Yes, I saw that glitch and was slightly amused by it. I do agree with you on the fact that they should learn from their mistakes but I also believe that they are trying their very best to do so.

As for not getting Post Payouts, that is also a Glitch.

This is one of my Post that just got Paid Out and even though it shows that I am basically going to receive nothing I still got the usual payout.

So I believe this Payout problem is also just a visual Glitch.

But I have to add that I am also not ok in tackling such Glitches. I would love a stable Platform to write posts on but then again these Glitches are very few so I can just ignore them as they get fixed quick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77