You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I interviewed Steemit's Andrew Levine, talked cryptos & Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Ok David, my choice of wording was a bit subversive yes...ya got me. I am just another funny man trying to make a funny. It was just your choice of wording, at times... when questioning your interviewees, that I find equally subversive and slightly leading. I get it though. I have been watching your show way before I found steemit....so I know you gotta get some type of plug in about political leanings as to satuat your base viewership.... but I guess I think it is probably a bad way to approach this platform. I miss Pat. He'd do well here. A little sweet to your vinagar luv. <3 YEAAhhhh Can we get Pat on here already?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81