You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a Vote-for-Vote (V4V) app?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@kevinwong I have just invited you to exchange upvotes with me!

Check your wallet and you'll see this:

kevinwong_invite.png

I noticed that you have a very large upvote (over $10 STU, very impressive). Because my upvote is so much smaller than yours (a measly $0.002) I set the ratio between our upvotes to 0.01:1 which means that if you accept the invite we will exchange upvotes at $0.0022 vs. $0.2222.

If you don't like the terms of the exchange you can barter

Please visit https://steemax.info/@kevinwong to see this exchange invite after you have logged in.

Please read my blog post about how to accept an invite. Because SteemAX does not store SteemConnect tokens that enable funds transfers, in order to send th invite, and for other security reasons, you must accept the invite by sending back 0.001 SBD (the amount I sent you) with the accept code in the memo.

If this is sounding cool to you I could seriously use some help promoting this app once it's out of beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39