You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Earnings - Language Barrier - Dustsweeper - 142

in #steem6 years ago

Alright @mysearchisover, finally i have come over and had a read of this post you mentioned yesterday.
I wouldn't worry to much about getting reported, as there is no one to report to, we are self governed so the most you would expect is a flag, but as they have a new account like you were saying it wouldn't do much to your account.
i am worried about been flagged it is one of them things. i wouldn't say because there foreigners they struggle with your posts, it could just be they think or they no what they are doing. a lot of people have more than one account on here. I have up to now 5 accounts, i don't use these accounts to up vote myself, they were made for different things, in all fairness my other accounts haven't been used since I made them.
I even gave my brother one. (by the way i bought them so they were not free accounts)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41