You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Followers and Stereotypes

in #steem5 years ago

I do follow an "E" type blogger but understand why he can't reply to folks who comment. I drop the odd comment myself from time to time but never expect an answer. Nevertheless his content is brilliant and he is actually the person who pointed me to steemit :)
Glad to hear you attracted your target blogger. It is a buzz when someone you respect begins following your work.
Great post btw, you must keep on steeming because it's very interesting ;)

Sort:  

I do follow an "E" type blogger but understand why he can't reply to folks who comment.

Type 'E' peeps don't respond to anyone. Great or not, surely they can comment to some of them?

I don't see too much from you these days, have you settled down any better? I remember some bad times posts from you months back.

This particular E is slightly famous and does respond on his own website, so if I need a reply I just go there. Great to see that he makes the effort to share his content on here though.
Yes, my blogging is a little less active these days as I have a full time job now and a new relationship to keep up with. Still try to keep in touch with whoever I can though and the tasteem app sits nicely with the meals me and the Mrs go out to eat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67